If you are unhappy in your present relationship, ask yourself these questions:

February 14, 2012


What is this person showing me about myself; in what ways do I see myself as a loser; am I a loser; is that really a true remark?  Please, stop saying that. Stop judging yourself. Do you remember that judgments only serve to keep you entrenched in the painful part of your past? When you are in a responding mode, you can ask yourself, “What do I want to create for myself? Is this the way I want to see myself? What would I create instead? Write down all the answers to these questions. Go slowly and give yourself some time and put some thought into the process.

Leave a Reply

